Lady Gaga drops new single “Perfect Illusion”

Little Monsters! Wait is finally over, after years, Lady Gaga is finally back with “Perfect Illusion” the official single of the new LG5 era.

Thats right, Lady Gaga is back, as you all know with “ARTPOP” we stay waiting for a lot of thungs that never saw the lights, like the Do what you want music video, Telephone part 2, ARTPOP act II and more, when the singer finished her concerts the ARTPOP Balls tour, the ARTPOP era was officially over, after this we met a new Lady without the Gaga, opening a new era called Cheek To Cheek, a Jazz era holding the hand of the Jazz Legend Tonny Bennett.

Cheek to Cheek it wasnt what actually what the Little Monsters expected for a new era, but they support her in this new musical challenge, something that reaveal a Lady Gaga more classy, and showing her powerfull voice to everyone.

Lady Gaga also apear in the Ryan Morphy serie American Horror Story season 5 “Hotel” as the countess, a character that make her be nominated for a Golden Globe and win her category, she also was nominated for an Oscar for the song Til It Happens to you a collaboration with Diane Warren, she makes a tribute performance for David Bowie at the 2015 Grammys Awards, and attends the 2015 super bowl to sing the national athem, making her the first person on asist to all this events like one of the protagonist in one year.

Since Jazz Til amazing Performances, Gaga give us greats times, and now she came back with this Pop-Rock new single called Perfect Illusion, a song that promise be on the top of the charts and be N° 1 really fast.

This song is something new for Lady Gaga, she mostly do Elctro-Pop, but with Perfect Illusion she shows that she can hot anything even Rock.

Here are the lyrics of the song, enjoy!
Verse 1]

Tryin’ to get control

Pressure’s takin’ its toll

Stuck in the middle zone

I just want you alone

My guessing game is strong

Way too real to be wrong

Caught up in your show

Yeah, at least now I know
[Chorus]

It wasn’t love, it wasn’t love

It was a perfect illusion (Perfect illusion)

Mistaken for love, it wasn’t love

It was a perfect illusion (Perfect illusion)

You were a perfect illusion
[Verse 2]

I don’t need eyes to see

I felt you touchin’ me

High like amphetamine

Maybe you’re just a dream

That’s what it means to crush

Now that I’m wakin’ up

I still feel the blow

But at least now I know
[Chorus]

It wasn’t love, it wasn’t love

It was a perfect illusion (Perfect illusion)

Mistaken for love, it wasn’t love

It was a perfect illusion (Perfect illusion)
[Bridge]

Where are you?

Cause I can’t see you

It was a perfect illusion

But I feel you watchin’ me

Dilated, falling free

In a modern ecstasy

Where are you?

Cause I can’t see you

It was a perfect illusion

But I feel you watchin’ me

But I feel you watchin’ me

Illusion

But I feel you watchin’ me

Mistaken for love

Dilated, falling free

In a modern ecstasy

Mistaken for love

In a modern ecstasy

In a modern ecstasy
I’m over the show

Yeah, at least now I know
[Chorus]

It wasn’t love, it wasn’t love

It was a perfect illusion (Perfect illusion)

Mistaken for love, it wasn’t love

It was a perfect illusion(Perfect illusion)

You were a perfect illusion

It was a perfect illusion
[Outro]

It was a perfect illusion

Somewhere in all the confusion

(Where are you, cause I can’t see)

It was a perfect illusion, illusion, illusion

(But I feel you watching me breathe)

It was a perfect illusion

Somewhere in all the confusion

You were so perfect

You were a, you were a perfect illusion
Remember to buy “Perfect Illusion” on ITunes.

Supports by following, give us a like and share us with your friends.
Charls K.
#CKN​

Leave a Reply

